Jobs

Want to join Tradehit?

Are you an experienced retail or installation professional looking for new challenges?

Tradehit offers you a flexible and rewarding work environment where you can influence the content of your work week.

We are constantly looking for active, self-initiated and motivated people to join our great team.

Want to become a merchandiser?

Are you:

Are you interested in a career at Tradehit and recognized yourself above? Please contact the supervisor of that area to find out the work situation and our personnel needs. (Our supervisors are presented below.)

If you are unsure about the area, contact our administrative manager Marja Kanerva (marja.kanerva@tradehit.fi) and she will advise you of the right person.

Or work as an installer?

Are you:

If you feel the position would be a great match to you and you’d like to join Tradehit’s skilled installation team, contact our Project Manager Pia Salminen (pia.salminen@tradehit.fi / puh. +358 (0)40 567 8925). +358 (0)40 567 8925).

Tradehit as a company

Tradehit offers its customers services implemented in the retail environment. We are a Finnish, privately owned and responsible service provider.

Founded: 1995
Employees: 200
Turnover: 7 M EUR

Hear from our employees

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Name
Titteli

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Name
Titteli

Area Supervisors

Minna Paasonen
Area Supervisor

minna.paasonen@tradehit.fi
+358 (0)40 066 9670

Southern Finland

Hanna Lempinen
Area Supervisor

hanna.lempinen@tradehit.fi
+358 (0)50 514 2984

Southwest Finland

Johanna Rauhanen
Area Supervisor

johanna.rauhanen@tradehit.fi
+358 (0)50 467 8257

Southwest and Central Finland

Virpi Uhlbäck
Area Supervisor

virpi.uhlback@tradehit.fi
+358 (0)50 514 3056

Eastern and Northern Finland

Kati Joukosalmi
Area Supervisor

kati.joukosalmi@tradehit.fi
+358 (0)50 442 4911

Western and Northern Finland

Jaana Ellala
Area Supervisor

jaana.ellala@tradehit.fi
+358 (0)50 436 0894

Lapland and Northern Finland

Pia Salminen
Project Manager
Installation service

pia.salminen@tradehit.fi
+358 (0)40 567 8925

Contact us

Leave us a message, and we will respond to you as soon as possible.